## CITY OF FRANKLIN PUBLIC BUILDING AUTHORITY

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2014 8:00 A.M. CITY HALL BOARD ROOM 109 THIRD AVENUE SOUTH FRANKLIN, TENNESSEE 37064

Board Members: Counsel:

Tony Graves
Harrison Crabtree
Vickie Manning
David Ogilvie
Juanita Patton
Ron Petty
Joe Walker

Doug Berry, Esq.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Election of Officers
- 4. Approval of Modifications to the Series 101-A-1 Bond and Loan Documents and Novation of the Related Interest Rate Swap Agreement
- 5. Other Business of the Committee
- 6. Adjourn.

Meetings of the City of Franklin Public Building Authority are open and public sessions in accordance with law.

Respectfully Submitted

Eric S. Stuckey City Recorder

TO REQUEST ACCOMMODATIONS DUE TO DISABILITIES, PLEASE CONTACT THE HUMAN RESOURCES RISK MANAGER AT (615) 791-3277. THE CITY OF FRANKLIN DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE BASED ON RACE, COLOR, AGE, GENDER, DISABILITY OR NATIONAL ORIGIN IN FEDERAL OR STATE SPONSORED PROGRAMS, PURSUANT TO TITLE VI OF THE CIVIL RIGHTS ACT OF 1964 (42 U.S.C. 2000D)