Generic one

City Hall
109 3rd Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064
615.791.3217
E-mail Us

Follow us on facebook and twitter

Report an issue to the webmaster

Meet the City's Leadership Team


Department Directory

DEPARTMENT                                                                             NUMBER
Administration                                                                     615.791.3217

  City Administrator, Eric Stuckey, Eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov 

615.550.6605

  Assistant City Recorder for Records, Lanaii Benne, lanaiib@franklintn.gov           

615.550.6609

  CIP/City Engineer, David Parker,  Davidp@franklintn.gov  

615.550.6660

  Communications Manager, Milissa Reierson, milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov  

615.550.6629

  Special Events/Public Outreach, Monique McCullough, moniquem@franklintn.gov   

615.550.6606

  Project & Facilities, Brad Wilson, brad.wilson@franklintn.gov   

615.550.6628
  Legal                                                                                       615.550.6603
  Franklin TV                                                                             615.550.6610
blank space
Municipal Court                                                                             615.794.5362
blank space
Building & Neighborhood Services                                           615.794.7012

  Director, Chris Bridgewater, chris.bridgewater@franklintn.gov

615.794.7012
blank space
Engineering                                                                              615.791.3218
  Director, Paul Holzen, paul.holzen@franklintn.gov      615.550.6661
blank space
Finance    615.791.1457
 CFO/Assistant City Administrator Russ Truell, russellt@franklintn.gov 615.550.6607
blank space
Fire 615.791.3270
  Fire Chief Rocky Garzarek, rockyg@franklintn.gov 615.550.6750
blank space
Human Resources 615.791.3216
  Director, Shirley Harmon, shirley.harmon@franklintn.gov   615.791.3216
  Risk Manager, Sara Sylvis, sara.sylvis@franklintn.gov 615.791.3277
  Benefits, Tammie Pitts, tammie.pitts@franklintn.gov 615.791.3223
blank space
Law 615.550.6603
  City Attorney, Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov 615.550.6603
blank space
Parks 615.794.2103
  Director, Lisa Clayton, lisac@franklintn.gov 615.794.2103
  Facilities 615.550.6948
  Programming 615.550.6942
  Athletics 615.550.6944
  Arborist 615.550.6945
blank space
Planning and Sustainability 615.791.3212
  Director, Catherine Powers, catherine.powers@franklintn.gov         615.550.6730
blank space
Police 615.794.2513
Chief David Rahinsky, david.rahinsky@franklintn.gov 615.791.3246
  Accreditation 615.550.6208
  Criminal Investigation Division 615.791.3237
  Evidence 615.550.6808
  Operations 615.791.3248
  Records 615.791.3234
  Traffic 615.550.6828
blank space
Purchasing 615.550.6692
blank space
Revenue Management Customer Service 615.794.4572
  Business Tax 615.791.3225
  Property Tax 615.791.3226
  Billing Services 615.791.3204
blank space
Solid Waste 615.794.1516
  Director, Becky Caldwell, beckyc@franklintn.gov 615.794.1516
blank space
Streets 615.791.3254
  Director, Joe York, joeY@franklintn.gov  615.791.3254
blank space
Water Management 615.794.4554

  Director, Mark Hilty, mark.hilty@franklintn.gov

615.794.4554

Last updated: 1/23/2013 4:00:17 PM