Sustainability Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve as Commissioner’s on the city’s first Sustainability commission. The Commission will serve as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development environmental health and social equity within our community for present and future generations.

The City of Franklin has a Principal Planner who serves as the liason to this commission.   For questions concerns or comments please contact Andrew Orr at mailto:andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

  NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL
Bob Moreo (Chair)

 bob.moreo@tn.gov 

Will Dodson

 will.dodson@wdc.usda.gov

Micah Wood                            

micah.wood@Volkert.com

Dana Kose (Vice Chair)                                                     

Danak@twgi.com

Nancy Whittemore                                                           

Nancy.Whittemore@Nashville.gov

Karina Young                                                         

karinayoung@gmail.com 

Todd Palmer (Middle TN Electric)                            

todd.palmer@mtemc.com

Alderman Mike Skinner (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

Mike.Skinner@franklintn.gov

Patrick Baggett 
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

 Pbaggett@fullserviceins.com 
EventDate/TimeAgendaMinutes
01/13/2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
11/11/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
10/07/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
08/05/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
07/14/2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
07/08/2016 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Agenda:July 2016 Newspaper Notice July 2016 Newspaper NoticeNot Included
06/03/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
05/06/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:May 2016 Agenda Packet May 2016 Agenda PacketNot Included
03/04/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
02/05/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
01/08/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
12/04/2015 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
11/06/2015 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
10/20/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not IncludedNot Included
09/15/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not IncludedNot Included
06/16/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not IncludedNot Included
05/19/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda April 2015 Sustainability Commission Agenda April 2015Not Included
04/21/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda April 2015 Sustainability Commission Agenda April 2015Not Included
03/17/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda March 2015 Sustainability Commission Agenda March 2015Not Included
02/17/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda Feb 2015 Sustainability Commission Agenda Feb 2015Not Included
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 81 items

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer